Member Companies

The following are members of UKOITC:

Company members:   Professional firm members:
Apache Corporation   Anderson Anderson & Brown
Baker Hughes   Ashurst
BP plc   Baker & McKenzie LLP
Cairn Energy plc   CMS
CalEnergy Gas Limited   CW Energy
Chevron Britain Limited   Deloitte
Chrysaor   EY
CNOOC Petroleum Europe Limited   FTI Consulting
CNR International (UK) Limited   Freshfields Bruckhaus Derringer LLP
Dana Petroleum Plc   Herbert Smith Freehills
ENI UK Limited   KPMG
EnQuest   Norton Rose Fulbright
Equinor   Pinsent Masons
Essar Oil (UK) Ltd   PwC
Esso UK Limited   RSM UK Tax and Accounting Limited
INEOS   University of Aberdeen Business School
Ithaca Energy   Vinson & Elkins
Marubeni North Sea Limited   Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Mitsui E&P UK Limited    
NEO Energy    
Neptune Energy    
Oil & Gas UK    
Perenco UK Limited    
Phillips 66 Limited    
Premier-Oil & Gas Plc    
Puma Energy (UK) Ltd    
Repsol Sinopec Resources UK Limited    
Serica Energy Limited    
Shell International Limited    
Siccar Point    
Suncor Energy UK Limited    
Taqa Bratani Limited    
Total E&P UK Limited    
Tullow Oil plc    
UKOITC Indirect    
Valero Energy Ltd